Austin Symphonic Band
PO Box 6472
Austin TX 78762-6472

Phone: 512/956-7420

We'd love to hear from you! Please pass along
your comments for the Austin Symphonic Band
by posting to our ASB Facebook page, or send an
email to our webmaster or any of the leadership
listed below.

Music Director: Richard Floyd
Assistant Music Director: Bill Haehnel
Executive Director: Amanda Turley

Band Officers 2017-2018

President: Marty Legè
President-Elect: Bryan Chin-Foon
Past President: Al Martin

Members At Large:
2017-2019: Tim DeFries
2017-2019: Clif Jones
2016-2018: Don McDaniel
2016-2018: Kristin Morris

Appointed Positions:
Treasurer: Sharon Kojzarek
Secretary: Al Martin
Bookkeeper: Mark Knight
Librarian: Karen Van Hooser
Concert Coordinator: Kevin Jedele
Transportation Coordinator: Chuck Ellis
Marketing Director: Thomas Edwards
Graphic Artist: Karen Cross
Archivist: Tim DeFries
Webmaster: David Jones

Section Leaders:
Flute: Beverly Lowak
Clarinet: Clary Rocchi
Bass Clarinet/Double Reeds: Sharon Kojzarek
Saxophone: Susan Abbott
Trumpet: Charlie Coward
Horn: Chuck Ellis
Trombone: John Bodnar
Euphonium: Allan Adelman
Tuba: Al Martin
Percussion: Rob Ward